Remove duplicate Alert

Hi ,

There is a scenario, once if the user subscribe the alert, the next time bot should not allow the same user to subscribe again, it should send some message to the user that alert has been already configured for the user. In a simpler way we can say bot should not allow user to create a duplicate Alert.

Is there any configuration related to this present in the alert task ? If so can you plz explain.

Thanks,

@gz291995
Let us check this and revert to you. I don’t think there is any such configuration to address your use case directly though but we will see if we can come up with a solution.